Skip to main content
Banner Image Main site Library home page Library home page

About the Library: Contacts

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Marie O'Neill Head Librarian 01 417 7571 marie.oneill@dbs.ie
Jane Buggle Deputy Librarian 01 417 0667 jane.buggle@dbs.ie
Joan Colvin Law/Postgraduate 01 417 0661 joan.colvin@dbs.ie
Trevor Haugh Reader Services 01 417 0611 trevor.haugh@dbs.ie
David Hughes Library Systems 01 417 8744 david.hughes@dbs.ie
Jane Jones Library Assistant 01 417 8745 jane.jones@dbs.ie
Alex Kouker Research Librarian 01 417 0612 alexander.kouker@dbs.ie
Marie O'Dwyer Cataloguing/Acquisitions 01 417 7508 marie.odwyer@dbs.ie
Colin O'Keeffe Information Skills 01 417 7594 colin.okeeffe@dbs.ie
Sharon O'Shea Library Assistant 01 417 7572 sharon.oshea@dbs.ie
Teresa Ryan Library Assistant 01 417 7572 teresa.ryan@dbs.ie
Debora Zorzi Reader Services 01 417 7572 debora.zorzi@dbs.ie

 

DBS LIBRARY

Open Today

 

More hours

 

Ask A Librarian