Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image Main site Library home page Library home page

About the Library: Contacts

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Matthew Kelleher Head of Department 01 417 7571 matthew.kelleher@dbs.ie
Jane Buggle Deputy Librarian 01 417 0667 jane.buggle@dbs.ie
Robert Alfis Research Librarian 01 417 7594 robert.alfis@dbs.ie
Joan Colvin Law/Postgraduate 01 417 0661 joan.colvin@dbs.ie
Laoise Darragh Senior Library Assistant 01 417 7572 laoise.darragh@dbs.ie
Ruth Egan Library Assistant 01 417 7572 ruth.egan@dbs.ie
Trevor Haugh Information Skills 01 417 0611 trevor.haugh@dbs.ie
Jane Jones Senior Library Assistant 01 417 8745 jane.jones@dbs.ie
Marina Nunes Library Assistant 01 417 7572 marina.nunes@dbs.ie
Marie O'Dwyer Cataloguing/Acquisitions 01 417 7508 marie.odwyer@dbs.ie
Sharon O'Shea Library Assistant 01 417 7572 sharon.oshea@dbs.ie  
Debora Zorzi Reader Services 01 417 7572 debora.zorzi@dbs.ie

Click and Collect:

 

Contact Hours:

 

More hours