Information systems books can be found in the library at 658.4038011.
ABI/INFORM Complete features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Business Source Complete provides indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,200 journals. Business Source Complete also contains country economic reports as well as detailed company profiles for the world's 5,000 largest companies.
ProQuest Business eBook Collection offers eBook access on topics ranging from economics, marketing, leadership, finance and business planning, etiquette, intelligence and logistics, and much more.
Sage Business Cases is designed to engage students in applying core concepts to practice through the use of examples from the global business environment. This collection of 2500 cases brings together cases selected from a variety of sources, including key university and association partnerships, to meet the needs of business faculty and students internationally. You can search all cases or browse by subject, institutional author, or academic level
International Journal of Information Systems and Project Management
Find more through our A-Z Database list here.