You can find useful resources related to Cybersecurity on this page.
Project management books can be found in the library at 005.8.
arXiv is a repository of electronic preprints, of scientific papers in the fields of mathematics, physics, astronomy, computer science, quantitative biology, statistics, and quantitative finance, which can be accessed online.
Sage Research Methods is essential online resource for anyone doing research or learning how to do research. With more than 1000 ebooks, reference works, journal articles, and videos from SAGE’s world-renowned research methods list, SAGE Research Methods provides information on writing a research question, conducting a literature review, choosing a research method, collecting and analyzing data, and writing up the findings.
Computer and Applied Sciences Complete (CASC) provides indexing and abstracting for over 1,300 academic journals, professional publications and other sources from a diverse collection. Subject areas include the many engineering disciplines, computer theory and systems, new technologies and the social and professional context of IT.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library is a research database for discovery and access to eBooks, journal articles, conference proceedings, technical standards, and related materials on computer science, electrical engineering and electronics, and allied fields.
ProQuest Central Science & Technology Database Collection is a collection of Science and Technology subject-specific databases) from ProQuest Central (including Computer Science, Science & Technology, Environmental Science, and Telecommunications).
Find more through our A-Z Database list here.
Journal of Cybersecurity and Privacy
Journal of Cybersecurity Education Research and Practice (JCERP)
Find more through our A-Z Database list here.