| Citation | Example Context |
| Murphy, J. S., Wynne, C. E., O’Rourke, E. M., Commins, S., & Roche, R. P. (2009). High-resolution ERP mapping of cortical activation related to implicit object-location memory. Biological Psychology, 82(3), 234-245. |
Discipline = Health Sciences Database = Psychinfo / Times Cited in this Database: (2) Citation coverage/ range = MSA (2) vs Google Scholar (5) Google Scholar Journal ranking (based on Google Scholar citation data): Biological Psychology h5-index = 41 |
| Harvey, D. R., McGauran, A. T., Murphy, J., Burns, L., McMonagle, E., & Commins, S. (2008). Emergence of an egocentric cue guiding and allocentric inferring strategy that mirrors hippocampal brain-derived neurotrophic factor (BDNF) expression in the Morris water maze. Neurobiology Of Learning And Memory, 89(4), 462-479. |
Discipline = Health Sciences Database = Psychinfo / Times Cited in this Database: (7) Citation coverage/ range = MSA (5) vs Google Scholar (16) Google Scholar Journal ranking (based on Google Scholar citation data): Neurobiology Of Learning And Memory h5-index = 41 |
| Modern Men: Mapping Masculinity in English and German Literature, 1880-1930; Kane, Michael; 1999, London : Cassell. Document Type: book; [Citation Record] | Humanities Academic Search Complete / Times Cited in this Database: (1) |
| The Subject of Addiction Psychoanalysis and the Administration of Enjoyment; Loose, R.; 2002 : Karnac Books. Document Type: book [Citation Record] |
Health Sciences Academic Search Complete / Times Cited in this Database: (3) |